I used to be sexy

What has my life come to? So, I was getting ready for my shower this morning and looked at myself in the mirror. My life has so deteriorated that I pulled an oat out of my hair. The only thing that would have made it worse is if after looking at the oat, I said to myself, “What the heck? When is the last time that anyone ate oatmeal?” Fortunately, it was yesterday evening. My girl was waving her hands around like crazy during dinner last night. . . I should probably check the walls for oatmeal mortar too, chisel it away.

1 Comment

  1. Iluska said,

    September 28, 2008 at 10:53 am

    I stumbled upon your blog through ravelry… So hi!

    So this is what I have to look forward to? Oats in my hair? Oi…


Leave a Reply

